Uncategorized

Cambio. Yoga

As some of you have maybe seen, I have referenced Cambio. Yoga on my blog before. They are a generosity-based yoga studio in Colorado Springs and they are wonderful!  Their mission (in my words) is to promote community while providing excellent, inspiring, and refreshing yoga classes. If you live in or near Colorado Springs, you must stop in and experience this place! Today I’m writing to thank them for allowing me to do photography for them – and to share the link so you can check it out!  They just launched their new website and I’m honored that my photos have been used!  If you have a minute, check them out here: Cambio Yoga

Leave a Reply

