adventures around the world · Instagram · lifestyle · personal

Taos Trip {with iphone + VSCO film}

I recently wrote about how I love having a camera (via the iphone) with me wherever I go.

This past weekend we went with some friends to stay in the Earthship in Taos, New Mexico.

It was so incredible! The time with friends was great and the place is so unique. The whole place is made out of recycled materials, and run totally off-the-grid.

The desert sunset was pretty great, too.

All the photos were edited on my phone with the VSCOfilm app. I highly recommend it!

We had such a fabulous time.  I’m grateful for these friends and for the beauty of this place! To learn more about the earthship community, you can visit this site: earthship.com

Leave a Reply

