Family · photography · Portraits

Baby Reagan in Red

What a cutie!!

I’m so thankful for personal referrals (thank you, Ali)!  As a new-ish photographer, I still get a little nervous before I meet new people for a shoot.  It’s funny because my experience thus far has been so great and the people I meet are so kind and fun and I always end up enjoying the shoot so much- this one is a great example of that!  It was so good to meet you, Chris and Ashley- I hope to get to see you and your family whenever you make it back to Colorado!

(Isn’t Reagan’s little red frilly dress and pearls the best!?)

Leave a Reply

