lifestyle · personal · Portraits

Lifestyle Portraits

Today I went out with some lovely ladies to work on my lifestyle/fashion portfolio.  Because of my usual approach (helping people interact with one another so I get more authentic expressions), it’s sometimes uncomfortable for me to photograph individuals. It takes a different kind of creativity to do this kind of photography…and for some reason I’m drawn to it. I really like photographs of individuals and although I’m not typically comfortable with it, I end up really loving the images from these kind of shoots.

Today I had three muses and here are a few of my favorites:

Kristen:

untitled shoot-254

untitled shoot-268

 

untitled shoot-396

untitled shoot-426

untitled shoot-169

untitled shoot-431
Leah:

untitled shoot-557

untitled shoot-498

untitled shoot-521

untitled shoot-678

untitled shoot-315

Geanine:

untitled shoot-028

untitled shoot-205

untitled shoot-626

untitled shoot-440

untitled shoot-136

4 thoughts on “Lifestyle Portraits

Leave a Reply

