Beloved · couples · engaged · lifestyle · Portraits

Travel Dates // Beloved Sessions

untitled shoot-166-2

Are you ready for an experience with your love that has the power to bring you to a deeper, more beautiful place?

It thrills me to be able to offer Beloved sessions to couples who are ready to play, explore, laugh, and connect.

I have a few travel dates this summer and would be so happy to book a session with you while I’m out and about!

Dates and locations :

Columbus, Ohio // August 30- 31

Baltimore, Maryland // Oct 17- 19

Los Angeles, California // Oct 20 – 24

Colorado (Breckenridge/Boulder/Denver/anywhere!) // It’s where I live, so most dates 🙂

I would love to connect with you and share in the experience of creating beautiful reminders of what matters most.

Please contact me as soon as possible to schedule a date!

loverootsphotography@gmail.com // 719.510.4995

untitled shoot-106-2

untitled shoot-468

untitled shoot-472

For more information and photographs, please visit loverootsphotography.com and then give me a call!

I can’t wait to meet you!

Love,

Abby

Leave a Reply

