Portraits

10% off your JOY PORTRAIT session!

Book your JOY PORTRAIT session before March 1st and receive 10% off!

“I felt loved.
I felt seen.
I felt beautiful again.
I felt free to be me and to see the beauty in that being.
I felt whole.”

untitled (166 of 303)-2

The solo joy portraits will $145 (take an additional 10% off if you book within the next 10 days!) with an option to have a custom-made flower crown for an additonal $25.  If you have a few friends that you’d like to gather, I can do solo JOY PORTRAITS for $99 each (with a minimum of 3 people).

E-mail Abby today for details at loverootsphotography@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

