adventures around colorado

Colorado Beauty // Prints for Sale!

Hello, Friends!

Every day I’m in awe of the beauty around me. For real.

Most days I am just amazed at how beautiful our world can be. And it helps to remember and be grateful for this, especially when times can be hard, when people are suffering, when the world might seem as if it’s falling apart. I’m grateful to have these daily reminders that there IS beauty. And beauty can bring Hope.

Sometimes I get requests for photos to purchase for gifts, for the home, or for Christmas presents. I’d love to sell some of my photographs for those who might like a daily reminder of the beauty that exists today and every day.

Below are a few photographs I’m selling (they will come without the watermark). Prints and Canvas art will range from ($10- $155) All photographs will be printed on fine art paper with a beautiful matte finish. Please contact me if there’s something that catches your heart and I’ll make you a print or canvas and get it shipped to you! Please note that if it needs to be there before Christmas, we need to place the order ASAP (Forgive me for being a little late to the game!) Please e-mail me at loverootsphotography (at) gmail.com and include in the subject line “prints for sale”.

Thank you for your support, friends.

With love and gratitude,

Abby

 

1. Winter in Garden of the Godsuntitled (87 of 242)

2. Rampart Reservoir, Woodland Park 465B0419

 

 

3. A Colorado Mountain Pass
465B7605

 

4. Great Sand Dunes National Park

IMG_5226-2

5. Paint Mines Sunset 465B2623

6. Wild Horses in Southern Colorado untitled (74 of 93)

7. Aspen Groves and Mountains

IMG_3534-2

8. Arizona Moon and Cactus

465B8452

9.  Wild Horse Crossing

untitled (60 of 93)

 

10. Moonrise over MountainsIMG_1491

11. Autumn Sunset

untitled (24 of 864)

12. A Life of Whimsy

IMG_3425

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

